Welcome!

For a while now, I have been debating back and forth as to whether or not I should blog.

No one cares, no one will read, what if you get too busy, what about all the hate on the internet? Blah, blah, blah…

To that voice in my head: Shush. I’m doing it.

I don’t just want to get through my life, but rather, truly experience it! I want to document things and share them. So I’m putting away all those little fears and I’m doing it. So… welcome!

 

I hope to write about my life stories (believe me, I have a lot), my journey through life, and everything in between. Hopefully, if I am to be so blessed, my blog will bring a smile to whoever stumbles upon this page. Besides, life is more fun when we share the good stuff, right?

 

Thanks again for reading.

Kaitlyn

Leave a Reply

